32Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a researcher at a local nonprofit investigating vaccines in third world countries. I eventually want to go back and get an advanced degree in public health or public policy
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my personality. I'm kind and genuine, and I'm looking for the same
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: my most recent favorite books:
"The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down."
"The Emperor of all Maladies"

Movies: I don't watch much TV, other than a few on Showtime and HBO, but I love movies! Some of my favorites: Man on Wire, The Royal Tenenbaums, Marwencol, Contact... and many more I can't think of at the moment. Cooking dinner and watching a movie is always a good, low-key night for me.

Music: Lots. Everything from softer alternative for chilling out or techno and electronica when I want to go out.

Food: I love to try new food, and to cook (and bake). I'm always open to try a new cuisine. I'm equally impressed by gourmet restaurants, a good greasy spoon diner, and my mother's homecooking!
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. I'm very motivated and ambitious, and for better or worse this has been on my mind a lot lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I'm in, sometimes I'm out! Usually will spend either Friday or Saturday out with friends at a bar or club and the other doing something more lowkey.
You should message me if
I'm open to making friends or going on dates. Happy to hear from all!
The two of us