42St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Stephanie.

I am looking for a good guy out there to spend time with and go from there. I do want a honest relationship. I am truthful and honest. I not into games I want the real guy that you are. I don't judge people by there looks. To me your personality says it all. I don't have kids but if you do that is ok. I love kids. I want someone to cuddle with. I love to cuddle and kiss for no reason but you are there with me and i care about you.

I am not a smoker and I rarely drink. I am not much of a party animal, but I know how to have a good time. In my spare time I enjoy reading, cross-stitch, going to the movies, visiting the zoo, and spending time with friends and family. I like a variety of music, I enjoy Sci-fi and action movies most, and I am an animal lover.

I can be quiet at first, but once I get to know you I open up and am always up for a good adventure. Overall I am a caring woman with a positive attitude looking for fun and good conversation. I know I am heavy I am working on that. I do go to the gym.

I just want what everyone wants. To find someone to love. cuddle with, hold me hand and kiss.

If you are a married man dont contact me. I have never cheated on anyone i was with and i wont help you cheat on anyone. If you are in another country don't bother messaging me. you will get no green card or money from me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am like everyone else working to pay the bills. I am now ready to start dating again. I have never done online dating, but though i would give it a try. It is hard to meet new people when you are at work a lot, and don't go to bars or clubs. the aren't my thing.
I’m really good at
i am good at anything i put my heart into trying.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love to read sci fi book and other types of books. i love to go to the moves when i can. i also watch tv at home i love hell's kitchen, hotel hell, and any thing with action and sci fi. i like a varity of music.
Six things I could never do without
my family
my job
someone to love me for who I am
my cell phone
facebook games
sci fi channel
my kindle fire
my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general. what is want from life and where my life is going. I want to be with someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
i come home from work watch tv most the sci fi channel on that night. then go to bed to get up the next day to work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i love to cuddle on the couch watching movies or the cardinals games.
You should message me if
you want to talk to a honest woman, who is drama free, and know what she wants out of life.
The two of us