26 Jefferson City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lauren (Lou)
Floral designer.
Owns a Pegasus.
Small obsession with the Chicago Bulls and Duke basketball.
Fascination with Iceland, especially after traveling there.
Great taste in music.

I am completely content with my life. I'd like to meet someone that is also content with theirs. I'm not looking to take care of someone, or for someone to take care of me. I need someone who compliments me well.
What I’m doing with my life
I live on my own with a dog, Pegasus, and I'm working as a floral designer in downtown Jefferson City, and eventually I will take over the business, meaning I'm pretty much stuck in Jefferson City.
I’m really good at
Naming that movie.
Designing flowers.
Cheering others up.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair. My height. My tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sigur Ros
Between the Buried and Me
Childish Gambino
Every Time I Die

Anything Augusten Burroughs
Anything Hunter S. Thompson
Anything Ray Bradbury
Anything Chuck Palahniuk
Harry Potter series

Reservoir Dogs
A Clockwork Orange
Anything with Mark Wahlberg, Christian Bale, Ryan Gosling or Christoph Waltz.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Great food
The ability to travel
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will look like.
Why people get, so mad, when I use Oxford commas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out grabbing a drink with some friends, or at home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't bend my pinky toes and it really frustrates me.
You should message me if
You're tall.
Live in my area.
Ok with me smoking cigarettes.
Have a sense of humor.
Aren't still living with your parents, jobless and carless.
And if you can handle a classy lady covered in tattoos.