34Clermont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Clermont about a year ago, from Nebraska, Go Big Red, and hoping to meet new people!

I'm not much of a homebody & I enjoy new people & being introduced to anything out of my norm. I love to travel. I grew up in a very close household & my family means the world to me. I'd like to think I'm ready to settle down but I do enjoy being on the go. I do like the idea of somebody to come home to but I'm mostly just ready to enjoy my time with another. I have my degree in art history and history so I'm a sucker for anything pertaining to that.....I'm a great trivial pursuit partner!
What I’m doing with my life
Just living the dream. I work, sleep when I can & try to spend time with those I love. I'll travel any chance I get and can afford. I've seen other parts of the world and plan on seeing more of it! I've made some lifestyle changes since the beginning of the year and I've never been happier or healthier! I love how I feel after working out and eating well and I'm enjoying the results even more!
I’m really good at
Pouring a perfect pint of Guinness (so I'm told), making people happy. I love to cook, I'm pretty good at it I guess! I'm actually going to culinary school in the fall. I'm a great listener & I'm easy to talk to about anything (no judging)....a gift & a curse at times!
The first things people usually notice about me
How talkative I am I guess & my smile, I love to smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy series books mostly because I fall in love with characters & want more! I also enjoy historical fiction, or anything history really. Just finished A Song of Ice and Fire series, loved it, & World War Z. I love going to movies & I'll watch just about anything, not huge on romcoms but they can be funny sometimes. Favorites though, LOTR, Jaws, Big Fish, Sixteen Candles & Anything Tim Burton. I'm not home a whole lot to enjoy TV but I have my shows I can't miss...Walking Dead,Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, Top Chef & like most women I have my soap, Y&R! As far as music goes I really can listen to anything. Mostly into classic rock( Jimmy Page rocks my world) and old country music( Patsy Cline, Cash, Waylon Jennings).
Six things I could never do without
Campfire, a good burger, my mother, great friends, sunshine & a good laugh! These days my passport is pretty important so I guess I need 7 things:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Selling off everything of value & traveling the world. Ideally I'll find a place to call home but I'm up for the adventure to get to that point!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully not working! If I'm free to enjoy the evening I always like to try new restaurants & I'll never turn down a live show/concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm strangely obsessed with the smell of Pine-Sol. I will always go down the cleaner aisle at the store to just stop & smell it!
You should message me if
Please hit me up if you enjoy being spontaneous and like to be a little ridiculous! Also, I'm not a call girl! I'm open to hang, have drinks and see what happens but just asking some girl to come over to your strange house, having never met you, and asking her to do who knows what to you doesn't work for me. Introduce yourself, let's have a drink or coffee and then we can think about getting to the rest. And use full sentences! If the only way you know how to write a message is in short term "text", don't bother. I want somebody who can spell and make a full sentence.
The two of us