24 Oxford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Initially shy, but give me five minutes and I'll get on with most people like a house on fire. I'm a little nerdy, but then again who isn't in Oxford? I'm the sort of person who always wants to do something ambitious, like write a book or make youtube videos or learn to play the piano - one day I'll tick something awesome off the list.

I'd do anything for the people I love. Then again, give me a pizza and I'd probably do anything for anyone. The way to a man's heart is through his stomach, as they say. But in all seriousness, I'm easy-going and accepting and loyal to the end.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trudging through a chemistry degree at Oxford Uni - totally the wrong choice. A lot of the time you can find me hanging out with other Harry Potter fans. Otherwise I'll be lurking on the internet, chatting to friends and whatnot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Artemis Fowl, His Dark Materials, Discworld, Hunger Games
Movies: Most Pixar stuff, anything from the above books, Men in Black, Sherlock Holmes, Hot Fuzz, Fanboys, Tangled (guilty pleasure)
Shows: Doctor Who, Warehouse 13, Stargate, Elementary and Sherlock
Music: 90s cheese (especially S Club 7), anything feelgood, anything I can sing in the shower. I can't really be specific as I like most stuff...
Food: Margherita pizza, sausages, Krispy Kremes (the most unhealthy food is always the tastiest)

I've probably forgotten to put loads up there...
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, The internet, Humour, Sleep, Pizza
You should message me if
You're looking for someone friendly, committed and who loves people for who they are.