34 Norwich, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would say im a work hard and play hard type of girl ill try almost anything once!
my friends would descripe me as caring honest
im at my happyest cooking up a storm in the kichen with classic rock on the radio
iv resently bitten the gym bug so you can offten find me there or in the pool trainning for a 5k swim
one of my fav things to do on a weekend is to head for the coast for a stroll to blow away the cob webs
i love to travel and explore new places would like to do more of that in the future.
well thats a little about me just ask if you want to know anything else x
What I’m doing with my life
im living life its to short to waste
I’m really good at
at cooking and fussing over others
The first things people usually notice about me
umm would have to ask them or what was the first thing you noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books a good thriller is always a winner do like james patterson and im a sucker for the odd trashy romance novel

food i love almost all food apart from PEAs and baked beans

im easy going when it comes to music have to addmit i normally just have the radio on absolutes my fav station
The six things I could never do without
Good food and drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next adventure and were its going to take me
On a typical Friday night I am
at the gym then something social
You should message me if
if you like what you see or just ask me anything
i just ask one thing that your honest