25Conyers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 24 year old man who enjoys life to the fullest. I do not drink, smoke, drugs, or anything that would destroy my health and wellbeing. I love God and He comes first <3 I am a writer, poet, and photographer. I love family and children. If you have a child that would be so precious and no bother at all. Same with animals. I am very family-oriented. If you want to know more, ask. ;) I want a long term relationship with serious commitment and God fearing standards. I look young but I am very mature and ambitious. If you are interested message me please! I will not rush anything, I believe in getting to know each other is important, nor do I aim to obtain your trust then take advantage of it. God bless! P.S. I want to treat a lady better than anything Nicholas Sparks could write about ;)
What I’m doing with my life
As of now I am in college studying Theology, and joining the National Guard so I could work on college more, and plan to become and Military Police Officer. In the future I desire to attend CDA Institute in Florida. I also love Neuroscience, and Myrmecology. Architecture is something I am interested in as well.

I also want to publish more books. When I get married, I want to write 1,000 romantic poems to my wife, over the span of the first year of our marriage, and publish them in a book, then give it to my wife on our first anniversary.

My poetry books are free at
I am also a photographer

My weird interest? Cryptozoology. In other words, studying the history and etc. about such creatures as Sasquatch, Loch Ness, Goat Man, etc.
I’m really good at
writing, piano, poetry
The first things people usually notice about me
my heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved anything science related. My favorite author is Dean Knoontz and James Rollins. Movie? Water For Elephants. Show? Zoo :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Something to do with ministry or studying :)
You should message me if
you want your dreams come true ;)
The two of us