28 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Having a good time with life. Living and loving every minute of it. working on my degree in business admin while travelling the world and meeting so many new and interesting people. Currently learning French and Malagasy.
What I’m doing with my life
Improving myself day by day physically and mentally. I challenge you to engage me.
I’m really good at
Everything? Except math. I hate math. I love running lifting shooting riding(motorcycles).
The first things people usually notice about me
People think I'm Italian. Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Ugly American, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings Movies: After Earth, Tommy Boy, Clerks,The Departed, Knocked Up, This is 40, Inception, too many to name. Shows: Arrow is a favorite of mine now. Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philidephia, The League, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Doctor Who Star Trek. Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Five Finger Death Punch, Incubus, Deadmau5, mstrkrft, pretty much any 90's hit song. haha. I have 4000 songs on my Ipod I don't want to name every single artist that is a Favorite. Food:Burrito From MXN. Curry from Coco Ichibanya. Sushi. last but certainly not least a good bowl of PHO.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and my future. Every little decision matters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends having fun! Or having a social event at the house
You should message me if
If you actually want to know me. A profile doesn't do justice.