loveLaura87
29 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
loveLaura87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently working full time.

You can always message me if you'd like to know more. I like to leave a little room for mystery.
What I’m doing with my life
What I'd like to be doing with my life: Traveling with my dog.

What I currently spend most of my life/time doing: playing with laparoscopic instruments (okay only sometimes).
I’m really good at
Multitasking, drinking copious amounts of water, navigating myself around a strange or new area , being indecisive, giving people "resting bitch face" when I'm not amused, and time management.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything David Sedaris, autobiographies, crime novels and memoirs. Basically books that make me laugh or think.

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, OITNB, Weeds, Broad City, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Greys Anatomy, LWord.

Music: I have very eclectic taste. Ask and I'll tell you.

Food: Japanese (sushi) ,Thai, Italian, Mexican and Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
1)Family
2)Friends
3)My dog
4)Mother Nature
5)Art
6)Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
global warming, looming student loan debt, lunch, my dog, tattoos and my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, relaxing in my apartment with my dog or out with friends.
You should message me if
If you read my entire profile and realize we have some things in common, you enjoy playing Cards Against Humanity, like being outdoors ( seriously like 5-8 mile day hikes...etc), have a dog, and/or would eventually like to meet in person.
More