love_kitten1965
51 Lewistown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
love_kitten1965
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well i guess i would have to start out bye saying that i am a fun loving honest person. i like to go for [walks], watch sports like [hockey],[football],[nascar], i love kids thats because im still a kid at heart. i also love going for [walks on the beach]. if you would like to know more just ask.

I am fun, loving, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
well for now getting used to my new surroundings, hanging out at my new apartment or with friends. Seeing what I can get into next.
I’m really good at
knowing what i want and going for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
they notice my smile and my eyes. and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books are the 50 shades of Greg books, love ncis, and any thing funny. Music anything from pop, rock n yes even country. Favorite food hmm I'll try any thing once.
The six things I could never do without
well that is easy my kids, my grandsons, computer,food,drinks,and a good man beside me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend alot of time thinking about what im going to get into next.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching a movie or playing a game or chatting online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well ill tell ya that later.
You should message me if
if you think you might have anything in common or would just like to get to know a real woman that is honest and trusting.
More