22 Fort Irwin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 20 year old US Army Soldier. But not your regular soldier. Dont worry I dont have ptsd. I want to find someone who relates to me. I'm chill. No worries and independent to a certain degree. I love kids. I have 2 little sisters, a big sister and a mother so I know how to treat a lady. Anything you are curious about feel free to ask about.I'm very easy to talk to. Can you handle my lifestyle
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the US Army and going to school for Aviation.
I’m really good at
I'm good at cooking,cleaning,listening,being athletic, working out,electronics,shooting, asking questions,figuaring things out,.... I'm going to save your time and mine and just say alot.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people either see my uniform, my smile, or my build. I'm a little buff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Tale of Two Cities.
My favorite shows are True Blood, Two and a half men, Anger Management,Justified, Smallville, and any cartoon just about.
My favorite movies are Any superhero movie, The Notebook, Best Man, The Secret Window, The Perfect Getaway
My favorite music is mainly rock and hip hop. I love when they are combined.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My Shoes
My Hats
My Heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1.When will I be deployed and for how long.
2. Will I ever find love?
3. Who's cooking?
4. When can I workout?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with the guys, at home watching movies, or sitting by the closest lake and thinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love , love stories. I don't know why.
You should message me if
You are real, funny, interesting, looking for a connection,