love_to_laugh82
34 Bedford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
love_to_laugh82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me...
I'm the kind of girl who puts 110% into everything I do, which includes friendships, work, and relationships. I think that helping others is important and love seeing the pleasure that a simple act of kindness can bring. I want someone who also appreciates that and also wants to get the most out of this life. I love my job, which is taking care of medically complex children. To make a difference in the life of even one child and their family is priceless!

I love being active and spending time outdoors, particularly in the summer/fall. I love being on the water, at the beach, hiking, surfing, bonfires, cookouts.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a Nurse Practitioner in Boston.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: What's so amazing about grace?, The fault in our stars, Pride and Prejudice, Mere Christianity.

Music: I'm a lover of most music. Rock to country and most things in between.

Television: Suits, News Room, Homeland, Downton Abbey, Black List, Rookie Blue.

Food: Honestly, I love everything. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Six things in no particular order...
1. Sunshine
2. Coffee
3. Music
4. Faith
5. The beach
6. Family/Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have the typical work schedule, so my Friday night can be one of any night during the week. On nights off, I can be found doing one of many things, but typically out for dinner/drinks with friends or relaxing at home.
More