lovealways2u
67 Morrison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lovealways2u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm retired, very healthy, active, playful, loyal, funloving, financially stable, conservative, a morning person , no drama, no pets, allergic to cats, a Christian and feel I live a balanced life---and would like the same in a companion.
I enjoy doing the usual things---movies, dining out, reading, walks/hikes---but I also enjoy motorcycles, boating, TRAVEL, four wheeling, camping/fishing, picnics and just doing everyday things with a man I enjoy being with and who enjoys being with me. I'm affectionate and like an affectionate man but start with a great friendship first! I enjoy interesting conversation--talking and listening--and I love to laugh! I have no addictions except chocolate. :) :) I'm seeking someone who is retired or close, healthy, and would enjoy some of the same things I do and would want to share his life and interests with me.
All my pictures are recent ( 2014 to 2016 ) and I hope yours are recent also and I hope you have filled out the " my details" section so I will know about you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying my early retirement and would love to find the right man to enjoy it with!
I’m really good at
Organization and encouragment. Seeing the positive side of things. Being a good and helpful friend. Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, warm and have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music. I read a lot, mainly fiction. Love movies and ! like most food but try to stay healthy--chicken, fish, veggies, salads, high protein, low carbs....
The six things I could never do without
My faith.
My family.
Affection and love.
Good health!
My friends.
Chocolate :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The kind of man I want to spend the rest of my life with , the places I want to travel to and people I may know who need help in some way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out on a date, entertaining friends/ family or watching tv or a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
WHAT??
You should message me if
You are HEALTHY, retired or about to, positive, easy going, Christian , love to travel, no addictions, financially stable, close to my age, neat/clean, love to laugh, affectionate (a GOOD kisser and hugger) and you want a LTR.....
More