26 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, my name is Christina!

I am a happy young lady, mature, yet a child at heart. My hobbies are: camping, hiking, learning languages at school and on my own.
Currently learning Italian and Mandarin. I speak English and Spanish.

I have a 1 year old pup that joins me anywhere they allow dogs :)

I work hard at my job and LOVE doing what I am doing for the time being. I not only work hard but I play hard! Going out at night with friends to dance, hiking for miles and miles thinking to myself, why the hell am I putting myself through this, and then I reach my destination and its all clear from there as to why. I want to go wine tasting more, and I'd like to hit up some breweries as well! I love a good tasting beer :)

I am an extremely open minded person. I lived in Spain and saw the other side of the world and experienced a way of life that was the total opposite from our country. We are all so different, and yet the same. It is a beautiful thing! I accept that we all have our strengths and weaknesses.

Im looking for a woman that has the same interests as I. A young lady that I can bring around my friends and family and not be awkward. Being shy is ok in the beginning haha Id like to find someone that has goals and never gives up. A dreamer. A lover. and most importantly, a friend.

Aside from all this serious shit I am the girl that makes everyone laugh and smile. I bring a good energy to the table! Im athletic and adventurous! I love telling jokes and listening to new ones. I love to sing and am really bad at it!! Karaoke baby!!! My freinds ant I are always trying out new bars or sushi joints, going to trivia, rafting, the city, concerts. I LOVE GOING TO CONCERTS! For real though. We only live one life that we remember, so live it up!

Lets hangout and have some good laughs!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing whatever makes me happy and accomplishing my personal goals....
I’m really good at
making people laugh
making people feel comfortable
getting the party started
The first things people usually notice about me
I am short! and my booty ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Resident Evil movies, Borat, How To Loose A Guy In Ten Days, Bridesmaids, anything with Michelle Rodriguez(that is my Lady), Heroes the tv show, Nikita, I love watching documentaries, and so many more movies that I just cant think of right now.

*I also rarely sit down to watch movies or tv its really not my thing. But I can "watch movies" all day with a beautiful woman next to me. Then you can get me to shut up and listen ;)
The six things I could never do without
friends, fam, laughing, love, the outdoors, my bike, sex, food, adrenaline, happiness, shoes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if what im doing today will set me up for my future. I always trip about when I will be retired and if ill have money for when I'm not able to work lol I always think about sex and girls (i wont lie) I think about how much trouble my friends and I are going to get in to tonight.

A majority of my time is spent on all the wonderful times I had while living in Barcelona. How i will get back. How i will stay. and when I will be leaving again.
On a typical Friday night I am
you never know till it happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uhhhhhhhh I sing to Justin Bieber's horrible music. There, I said it!!!!!!!
You should message me if
If you love the outdoors, are intelligent, have goals, and are open minded and FUN! Also are over 21 sorry lil ladies. If your looking for a serious friendship that can last.