25Grand Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey :).snapchat : dublove420...
im very spontaneous and love an adventure.
good vibes always....
no need for negativity in my life.......'
especially trap, dubstep, and jam bands.
I cannot wait for forest 2014 :D
I just recently moved back to Michigan from Virginia after things with my sons dad didn't turn out the greatest.
I working and am looking into going back to college and starting with a couple classes at a time...
I want to be somebody in life and provide everything and anything I can for my son.
im not looking to hook
I just want a good friend to talk to and hang out with.
im big into family and have a huge one that I love.
family is important to me and should be to the person im dating.
im a short red head, and a quarter Italian...
so yes sometimes I can be a ****...
but only if the circumstances call for it to be that way.
im very laid back, and I don't judge.
I like to leave the past in the past.

I am a mother first and foremost, which means I cant just go out whenever or party or do those things. I have to be responsible for my mostly im a weekend warrior...:D
but I am allowed some fun ... so believe me im not a boring individual.
I love the outdoors in summer.
my ears are gauged to a 7/16
I have 10 tattoos and 6 piercings
anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
im working right now and taking care of my son. im going back to school at MCC in the fall with a major in early childhood and a minor in psychology.
I’m really good at
making people smile, and laugh. I like to be the class clown, yet im shy at first. im really great at providing for my son and being a great mother. I make bracelets and lots of kandi.
The first things people usually notice about me
my bubbly personality. no fucks are given. I love to laugh and have fun and be goofy. other than that not to brag but I have gorgeous eyes and always smell good :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love dubstep and trap music...I really love all music... music is my religion. im not big into country but its okay..... I cant sit and read a book. no thank you. any and all homemade Italian food. my grandma was born in naples Italy and grew up there so she makes the best food ever.
Six things I could never do without
my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next chapter in my life. I have been through too mnuch bs in the last 5 years...ready to finally settle down and be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home with my son or out with friends. im not a huge bar person but I do love me some karaoke. im more into house parties and get togethers....even just chillin smoking playing a game of phase 10 or monopoly would be good with me :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't believe in religion. theres a higher power somewhere but the bible is bullshit in my eyes. like how is someone going to write about jesus when they never met them... plus theres no way that a naked woman made out of a mans rib ate an apple after a talking snake told her not too and that's what formed how the world id now. no thanks. I believe in equality and love for all. im bisexual so if you are against gay marriage in any way I will not date you. if you are closed minded and ignorant like that. I believe fully in new world order . one day we are all going to be slaves for the man. js.... and I have a crazy baby daddy. Like for real. Crazy. Lbvs
You should message me if
any of this sounds awesome to you or we have similar interests <3
The two of us