29Alamogordo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the Pittsburgh Pennsylvania area. I am 26. I am a fun guy. Maybe a bit of a hippie. Not a suit and tie kind of a person more of a laid back t-shirt and shorts kind of a guy.I do clean up nicely. At least I think so. I would consider myself a gentleman I will open doors or pull out chairs.I love to joke around sometimes I admit I go too far. My family and friends would say that I am funny. I am a practicing Tattoo artist. Love to laugh and just have a good time. I don't really fit the nerdy stereotype but I guess I am kind of nerdy. If there is anything you want to know about me or talk about just e-mail me or i m me. I'm all for Peace Love and Happiness. But don't piss me off, I will not put up with that. Also don't be a back stabbing prick. I like all animals, but I am not a vegan or anything, I do like to eat meat. I would love to have the will power to no longer eat meat but I don't. I have some tattoos. My ears are pierced 4 in each ear . My ears are gauged they are not huge. My tongue is pierced. I don't know much more to say about myself. If there is anything that you want to know about me you can just e-mail me and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Being fun, and spontaneous.

I want to be a tattoo artist. I draw and do what I have to in order to do it. Right now I have no job, I am trying to get an apprenticeship in a tattoo shop. So I guess I am just slacking off with my life right now. Hopefully in the future I will own my own tattoo shop, or at least co-owner of a tattoo shop. I also want to write a comicbook some day, well maybe just illustrate one. I want to do alot of things and hopefully I can get them done. I also hope that I can find someone who wouldn't mind helping me with my bucket list. Yes I have a bucket list.
I’m really good at
Drawing, and I love art I can sit and draw for hours, or go to a museum. I love movies, all kinds, from independent, foreign, Horror, Comedy, and just about any other type. Walking around without shoes, and making people laugh. ART is my life so you should at least like art to some degree. I may not know alot of artist's names or the period or manner in which they were made, but I do love art. Favorite painting is by Salvador Dali, and it is not the Persistance of Memory (melting clocks), It is Swans reflecting elephants. Look it up it's kind of cool. I am also good at being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have people say i have nice eyes, but in every picture I look really tired, or maybe my ears since they are gauged. I am a short "fluffy" guy. YES fluffy means fat it just sounds nice. I am only 5'4" so yeah kinda short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read Gypsy Rose which is more of a magazine or catalog. It has alot of hippie style clothing and hippie oriented things. Which is why I love it.

BOOKS:Steven James books, World War Z, Brad Meltzer books, Girl with the dragon tattoo, dirl who played with fire, and the girl who kicked the hornets nest(yes i got sucked into reading them, they were good). Really anything that can catch, and keep my attention.

MOVIES: I like Kevin Smith movies. History of the world part 1, blazing saddles. I Love all types of movies, Independent, such as Wristcutters:A love story,which is a very good movie, and many others, foreign,horror and all other types. My favorite type of movie would be horror, or something that will make me laugh, I also like the Saw films yes all of them I know some people hate them but I don't. I love Horror movies the most. I really like Documentary films such as Zeitgeist. ANY conspiracy theory type of film is alright by me.

MUSIC: My favorite music Kottonmouth Kings, Five Finger Death Punch, Bob Marley, Pink Floyd,The Beatles, War, Eminem, Disturbed, Mudvayne, Slipknot, Hollywood Undead, Tech N9ne, Lil' Wayne, Bone Thug N' Harmony, Stone Sour, Easy E, N.W.A., Kingspade, hed p.e. ALL subnoize members really, Big B, Dr. Dre, Korn, Cypress Hill, anything really it does not matter to me I will listen to anything.

FOOD: Well since I am a big guy I like food, but I don't really have a favorite,however I am a sucker for a good cookie. I consider myself a very good cook.

T.V.: I like Family Guy, The Simpsons, South Park, Flash Forward, The Cleveland Show, Lost, The Big Bang Theory, It's always Sunny in Philadephia,Sons of Anarchy, Dexter (only on DVD) anything that can make me laugh or think.

I am a huge fan of The Steelers and Penguins. NOT really a fan of baseball, but I do root for the Pirates. I am originally from the Pittsburgh Pennsylvania area.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. Music
3. Drawing supplies
4. My motorcycle
5. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Conspiracy Theories. Your conspiracy theories are my reality.

My future and what I am going to do with it. How boring Alamogordo is. How I hope to get my motorcycle up and running soon. And what I want to do to it when it is finally going.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hangout with friends. At home watching a movie or drawing or sketching doing some type of art. Not club type of person. I would have no problem going to a club or bar if that's what I was in the mood for. However I am usually just in the mood to chill, sit back, relax and enjoy a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the type of person to dye my hair weird, bright colors just because i'm bored.

Also I know who stole the cookie from the cookie jar.
It may have been me.

I have a bucket list.
You should message me if
You are not stuck up, you like to laugh, you're not always so serious (sometimes it's good but sometimes you need to just calm down), want to just have a good time. I don't care if you're nerdy, funny, tattooed, care free, or you just want to talk or maybe hang out sometime. I'm a nice guy so go ahead and message me.
The two of us