43 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a job I love, starting my own business, practicing patience, achieving goals, staying healthy, laughing to increase ab strength, spoiling my puppies, spending time with good friends and family, getting involved in the community, learning things I didn't know, watching some reality TV (don't judge), reading books I can't put down, cooking food I will actually eat, hoping to meet some who inspires me!
I’m really good at
Making lists and planning then procrastinating, but still achieving my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, long dark hair, smile and height. I'm a long drink of water :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a hoarder (not in the physical sense) of great music, movies, and books. Every last book I've read, song I've listened to and movie watched is a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. My pups
3. My spirituality
4. Creativity and dreams
5. Pop culture
6. Cupcakes and shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my career will go, the economy,
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to wait and find out.
You should message me if
You truly are funny and not just self-proclaimed (I want to see documentation and references :-). Wit and slight sarcasm rank high on my list of turn ons.