59 Staten Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would like to date and find someone to enjoy life with (such as dance, good restaurants, concerts etc) and then see where it goes from there. I am a positive thinker, independent, happy, easy-going, kind, sincere, giving, and secure. I like where i am in my life right now and i am finally free to pursue happiness and "fun" interests and goals.
I am fit and maintain a youthful appearance because i enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I am energetic and wants to enjoy life to its fullest. I am comfortable at sophisticated functions as well as casual dress.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it. Planning a few trips a year...just got back from Baltic Sea Cruise and London, next stop Caribbean; Broadway plays, comedy clubs.
I’m really good at
dancing; karaoke; being nice; making you smile; carrying a conversation; communicating my feelings; being understanding and compassionate about other's feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am fit and toned and maintain a youthful appearance.... my smile..... i am warm, friendly, positive and outgoing..... I dress nicely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite music: motown, disco, 70's, 80's, 90's, today's sound. Peter Gabriel, Robert Plant, Kenny Loggins, Don Henley, Eagles, Glenn Frey, ELO, Elton John, Bob Seger and the Silverbullet Band, Maroon 5, U2, Billy Joel....Books I recently read: The Secret, Aftershock. Favorite TV shows: King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Comedy Central, History Channel, Documentaries, Biography, 20/20, 60 Minutes. I don't watch much TV lately. I love all kinds of food especially fish, sushi, steak, all vegetables and fruits.
The six things I could never do without
Family, my home, food, water, blow dryer, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do that it is FUN!; stock market; finding someone that sparks my interest, is fun and I desire to be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
dancing, on a date with a friend or home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
no I can't say that. no I can't say that....still thinking.
You should message me if
....over 48 and within 30 miles; are single, attractive, healthy, trim and fit, caring, respectful and think there is mutual compatibility ... like to like to go out.... the city, theater, concerts, comedy clubs, karaoke, sports events, live music, restaurants, amusement parks, beach, boardwalks, museums, etc.