31Medina, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Describing all this awesomeness in one paragraph?! I'll try... Im 27, I have a 7 year old daughter. I have my crap together so If you live in your parents basement, don't work and can't drive please don't message me please!

I absolutely Love summer, campfires, camping, country music, marshing mellows and concerts. I like to try new things and go new places. I think I'm hilarious even if I'm not. My daughter is a very important part of my life. That doesn't mean theres not room for someone else It means she comes first and if you don't like children then I'm not for you. I'm a big girl... I don't have a problem with that- I can be amazing no matter what size I am, besides my personality wouldn't fit in a skinny body anyways!

I'm not looking for a one night stand, I don't want to meet you just because you say hi to me. I want to talk and get to know you first.

I have 2 cats, very family orientated and I'm happy with my life. I just want someone to share that with :)
What I’m doing with my life
My life is always changing. My goal was to give my daughter a house and a swing set and I've accomplished that. I love my job. I'm just trying to be a good parent and a good role model. So you may think I'm not doing anything spectacular with my life but I'm happy with what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Telling people exactly what I think and I want, you can't go your whole life worring about stepping on people's toes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope its personality, tell me when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Janet Evanovich, cookbooks.. haven't really had time to read lately. I love the show weeds, new girl, revenge, pulp fiction, any comedy or anything by adam sandler. I love to laugh.
Six things I could never do without
1- Daughter
2- My Family
3- Chocolate
4- My Job
5- Cell
6- Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm doing next and what needs to be done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my daughter, and if I can find a sitter out with the girls
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still like to make out like a teenager;)
You should message me if
Your an available, hard working, honest, trustworthy man and actually looking to get to know someone.
The two of us