lovepisces11
21 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lovepisces11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a simple country girl from Texas who likes to have fun. I love to read and write and despite being a bonafide redneck, I am VERY smart. I am currently in college online for my associates in business which will help me one day when I go to A&M for my DVM (Doctor of Veterinary Medicine) so that I can open my own veterinary clinic. I absolutely love animals, small, big, cute, or ugly. I have a younger brother and seven cousins and seven cats, and my favorite childhood dog just died this year, which was a very sad loss. I am part Vietnamese, but look more white that anything. Well except for my natural tan. If you want to get to know me more, just message me! :) :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have graduated high school and currently enrolling college at Everest at Phoenix online to get my associates in business.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Raising animals(Especially pigs and dogs)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Gone with the Wind
Favorite Movie: Memoirs of a Geisha
Favorite Show: Bones
Favorite Music: Country
Favorite Food: Chicken Alfredo With Broccoli
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am bi...
You should message me if
Your into country girls who know how to have a good time
More