57Orillia, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
oops!!! make that 5'4" not 5 foot nothing!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it!!!
Loving it!!
Starting over and enjoying every moment
I’m really good at
Living!!! being happy
finding things funny
loving the early mornings and the moonlit sky
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently my smiile and my open disposition
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
WOW this is too difficult to fill!!!
So much to like
Cello, violin, oboe and soaring instrumentals
BUT also an Aerosmith fan.... and a Rufus Wainwright fan, and a Mary Travers fan.... and more
Fresh food, good coffee
Comedies, dramas
Stephen King's wonderfully descriptive writing, and so many more writers----but not a reader for information---can get that in all of life
Six things I could never do without
My son
Lake living
Early mornings
Coffee, and coffee and coffee
A good book in front of the fireplace on a rainy day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I be in the next 5 years

Life after a long term relationship and starting over
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever works at the time.
Listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I am overtired I get punchy and find that I can laugh until the tears run down my face!!!
You should message me if
you live in the general vicinity----please ---- no more contacts from afar......
you are seriously interested in starting a friendship---
do not want to chat endlessly while waiting for something better to come along......
The two of us