lovetolaugh51
54 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lovetolaugh51
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single parent of one i have custody of my 6 year old son. I have not been dating since his birth.Looking to find someone who is willing to be part of our lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and taking care of my son with the help of my brother and his family.
I’m really good at
Making my son laugh and letting him know how mutch i love him.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure what to put here when we meet you can tell me what the first thing you noticed was.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved reading lord of the rings.I like almost any kind of movie have an extensive dvd collection. I love big bang theory,walking dead,unfortunately when my son is up it is spongebob squarepants or mighty morphing power rangers.I listen to all types pf music. I love all kinds of food although i am partial to a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
my son, my family,my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the best way to meet someone to share my love and life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching tv with my son.Would like to change that to going out with my new lady.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When i get depressed i listen to sappy love songs and laugh at myself for getting depressed .
You should message me if
You would like to go out and have a man open doors,pull out chairs and otherwise treat you like u should be treated.
More