48 Comstock Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mother of three, of which two are grown. I love to dance, movies, date nights, spend time with my kids, if you can't deal with my children then don't even bother they are first and formost in my life..;)I love to golf and just be outside especially when its sunny out a true California gurl here lol
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and learning always
I’m really good at
listening to peoples probs and always trying to help:)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, & legs:)♥
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- night world books, twilight series
Food- Mexican
Shows- dancing with the stars..The Walking Dead!!#1 so love Norman Reedus from that show aka Daryl Dixon")
music- all music
The six things I could never do without
My kids
God ..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself.. and my children...where is my life leading me ??and how to avoid assholes
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my kids ...or hangin out with friends havin a drink:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nine tatts and two piercings..
You should message me if
you would like to be friends...and possibly more....;) but no games please ive had enough bullshit to last the rest of my life!!:/ and don't act like you wanna get to know me via text ot here then don't so lame uggg I would like to meet a decent man..if I don't respond to you then I'm sorry but that means I'm not interrested. ."/