lovie89
27 Faith, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lovie89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 22 years old. My bday is nov 2. I am currently a full time student going for a degree in nursing and paramedic. I also work part time as a CNA and an EMT. It an ok job but hey its a job none the less. I like to hang out, have bon fires, go bowling, or just stay in and watch a good movie. I have high hopes for my life and plan to fulfill all my dreams one day. If you have any questions just ask I am an open book.... Have a good day/night!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a CNA and going to school for nursing and phlebotomy. Then plan to work in a hospital somewhere and make a pretty good living for me and hopefully one day my family!
I’m really good at
Helping people and anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and some say my out going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: bible, a child called it,
Movies: comedy, horror, really anything thats good
Music: country is my all time favorite then rap and anything else that has a good beat
The six things I could never do without
1- god my faith is a big thing to me
2-Friends because they are there through thick and thin.
3-family because they have been there through it all.
4-cellphone so I can keep in touch with 2 and 3
5- internet so i can get on here lol nah so I can keep in touch with people.
6-Food and water so i can keep living!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I will be 5 years from now. School work, and what the week holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at work or out with friends or trying to find something to do. Its an exciting life I have lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
message me to find out.....
You should message me if
you like what you see. if you want to talk or want to know anything else.
More