31 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am living in Sarajevo right now. i work part time at a school and i also take classes online.
I am American but have not lived in the states for more than a few years at a time. I have lived in Egypt, Romania, and Qatar for most of my life. I love to travel and make new friends in new places. I have been to over 30 countries and cant wait to see more. I enjoy playing and watching sports.
I have been described as friendly, nice, caring, and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Just enjoying it as much as I can with the people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and facial hair lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big reader but right now I am reading the Game of Thrones series.

I watch all kinds of movies an shows too many to name.

I will eat pretty much any food put in front of me. Love middle eastern, Indian, Thai, Italian, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Well besides Family and Friends.... I would say:

The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having a good time over a few drinks or just hanging out at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything and I will give you my honest answer.
I do love to cuddle. Most guys don't but I could for hours. :)
You should message me if
If u like what u have read.
And also if u want to get to know me better I would love to chat.