36 Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind of quiet at times until i get to know someone. So i guess it could be said shy with strangers. Love to travel with my family. Explore new things especially anything to do with history. Big movie watcher,but more into the plot than the action. Do like to go out at times, but definitely don't mind nights in. Love to laugh. Overall im good company.
What I’m doing with my life
I work fulltime, like most adults. Keep my family happy as possible. Just trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Listening. Making people comfortable. Setting goals and actively pursuing them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice. And calm nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: three blind mice. Movie: the first matrix. And most sci fi. Food: a well seasoned cooked just right steak with mash potatoes. I love live music. I think a concert is a great way to spend75 dollars for 5 hours of entertainment. Most any kind not really country though.
The six things I could never do without
Family, love, kindness, God, peace of mind and roof over my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make mine and family's future easier. Oh and my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends, but lately either work or home.
You should message me if
Your an honest male looking for a honest woman.