LuvForALifetime
46North Miami Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LuvForALifetime
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Edit: What Im looking for: Finding that one-in-a-million special person who will publicly profess their willingness to tolerate my shit until the day I die. LOL Cmon! Sense of humor is EVERYTHING!!!

So, Where to Start????
Born and Raised in Aventura and Miami Beach. and Soon to Coconut Creek Area
. Professional, Honest, romantic, affectionate , Loyal Intense and real " would be some of the ways to best describe me. When I "Love" I give 100% Im not into the Serial dating games . I'm Looking for the same qualities in a mate who is likeminded and ready to settle into an awesome relationship.

"Bonus Points" if you lead a healthy Lifestyle and enjoy going to the gym into health and fitness.

I put 100% into everything I do.
Best described as, outgoing, real, honest, a motivator, nurturing, fun, very family oriented, an eternal optimist, and loyal..

Music, Movies and Sports,are just a few of the vast array of interests and Hobbies

I can cook a mean meal, clean up the kitchen afterwards, and take an active interest in the household... (More Bob Vila than Tim Taylor!) :)

Family oriented, & Love Kids Basically Im the type of Person who will compliment the dynamic, Not complicate it!!

Find out what truly lies below the surface!..
If you are local to South FL. within 40 +/- miles, Please definitely drop a line and say "Hi!"
What I’m doing with my life
Living it ethically, honestly, with hard work and a lot of fun in the mix.. ( Being the best person I can be.
I’m really good at
making new friends and consoling those who are in need.. Making Kids Smile! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my honest eyes... I can't and do not lie or deceive cause my eyes say it all... or the fact that I'm Just real, friendly and down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Urban Tantra, The Essential Tantra, Call of the Wild ( Jack London) anything Ian Flemming... :)
Six things I could never do without
My iPhone, iPad, Mac,Internet Access, my amazing Family, my awesome Friends, The gym! Lol. ( not in that order!).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, family,marriage, investments, career, etc....
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, entertaining at home, or maybe out with You?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Depends on the chemistry and conversation.. Im pretty much an open book, so If its asked, I will usually answer.
You should message me if
You know what you want, are ready for something real, are over the dating scene, and want a guy who will have both mutual best interests in mind.. you are family oriented, want kids, or already have a family. I look forward to potentially becoming a part of the clan! :)

WARNING:Any institution or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites , DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or it's pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy under DMCA and will be subject to legal action..
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion