36Bangalore, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, well, to describe myself I must agree I may have to use a lot of adjectives, for, I am a mixture of many traits / skills / talents (whatever you care to call them) :-)

To start with, I am a creative, ambitious, smart, confident, fun-loving, caring, witty, kind and passionate person blessed with a never ending desire to acquire knowledge. (I expect at least a few of the above qualities in my prospective wife :-))

This desire led me to be a successful investor in my personal life and secure a place in the Investment Banking arena professionally.

Coming to my other interests / hobbies, well, I watch mainly English movies and generally stick to HBO, Star Movies, Pogo, Cartoon Network, Discovery and Nat Geo channels.

In sports, I like Bowling, Chess, and sometimes computer games (which I rarely play).

The persons who turn me off are liars and cheaters and those people who speak degradingly of women and those who harm others for their personal gain.

I am moved when I see old people and women begging on the streets. I have made it a rule to spend 3% of my annual income on charity.

Coming to my looks, I am cool, attractive and handsome. I mostly prefer formals over causals (but this is slowly changing these days due to peer pressure :-))

And finally I plan to look after my future wife (is that u :-)) like that of a queen :-)

Well, that sums it up.

You can know more about me when you meet me... Hope we click ... :-)

I am rational, humourous, and lovable
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working for Deutsche Bank's Investment Division (Equity - European Stock Loan Services) in Bangalore.

Currently I am learning the following: 1. German Lnguage (targeting for Level 3 certification from Max Muller, Germany) (Sponsored by company) 2. SAP (ABAP & FICO) - learning out of personal interest.

I have been handling my own investments since the past 4 years - Trading actively in the NSE & BSE on almost daily basis (Not Intra-day Trading but a Trading Strategy known as Swing Trading / Position Trading using both Technical & Fundamental Analysis, in my leisure time). When it comes to investments, I make it a rule NOT to rely on others or on tips & Gossips.

Apart from the above, I am also the following: 1. a Microsoft Certified Professional in Programming (.NET Technology); 2. a student of 'The Writers' Bureau', Manchester, England undergoing Certification in Creative Writing;
I’m really good at
my job. my business as an investment professional. my creativity as a writer, poet and programmer. learning new things everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
My fomality and my dressing and many other things...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by sherlock holmes, James Hardly Chase, Jeffery Archer, Any Rand, etc are my favorite.

Movies: Gladiator, Under the Tuscan sun, and other romantic OR action or fantasy movies.
Six things I could never do without
The six most important things in my life are the below: 1. Family, 2. Laptop, 3. Bike, 4. Close Friends, 5. Money, & 6. Every thing else in life ;-) :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
may be you? :-)

ok, seriously, about my business, Equities, etc and finding opportunities. writer, writing, reading
On a typical Friday night I am
On Weekends, if time permits, I dine out with friends and / or watch movies.

Mostly, plugged to the internet or watch movies or go out for a short walk.

But if I find my someone special, I would make her evenings the most memorable, each and every evening! I mean it!:-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I seek (still searching :-)) a honest, kind hearted, good looking, understanding, and caring woman in this material world.
You should message me if
you want me as a friend: All invited. Always looking for friendship (and maybe more) :-)

If you want to be my better half: you are a honest, kind hearted, good looking, understanding, and caring woman who would love me as much as I would, if not more. Hold my hand in every walk of my life make me feel caressed and cherished as I try to make your world with me a blissful heaven...
The two of us