30 Wooldridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, here it goes! I will say first that I am a single mother. I have a little boy who is my pride and joy. He is my world as I am his. I am a licensed cosmetologist and I absolutely love it. I like to scrapbook, camp, go to rodeos, tractor/truck pulls, go gravel roading, hike, walk, sing, laugh, dance, getting tattood (I have a full sleeve and others)... I absolutely love music. I love to listen to music, I used to make music...and oh yes, I am a shower singer! I am a very outgoing person, kind, well-mannered, respectful, faithful, trustworthy, hard working, and honest. I am a fun person to be around, always trying to roll with the positive things in life, and laugh as much as I can. I appreciate a lot of the small things in life and make the most out of what I got. I am very family oriented and whoever I end up with will have to be as well because my son and my family are a huge part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a hair stylist full time even overtime. I dont get a whole lot of time to have a social life between working so much and being a single mother, but I do try to get out with my friends every once in a while to hang out and have a some fun. I work hard to provide a good stable home life for my little boy so he may be brought up in a good home with nice things. Right now Im just working toward my next goal which is to buy my first house.
I’m really good at
I am really good at crafty things. I have a lot of different projects I work on, ranging from scrapbooking to home decor. I'm good at interior design and I really enjoy it. I'm good at nail design, hair styling, and most of all, I'm great at being a mother.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told a lot that people notice my smile and my eyes. I get a lot of comments on my eyes. Also my personality stands out to people. I'll say I'm a unique person. In a good way though lol. I make friends easily and I love to have fun. I also get a ton of comments and conversation starters about my tattoos or my vertical labret. I really enjoy getting ink done, it means a lot to me and I love it when people compliment my work Ive had done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to try different kind of food. I love to go to concerts and shows. I enjoy to go to the movies when I can. I love all kinds of music, but I would say my main choice is normally country.
My favorite shows are True Blood, Tabithas Salon TakeOver, Jerseylicious, Law and Order SVU, Swamp People, Dual Survival, Axe Men, and Criminal Minds.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without in my life would be #1 MY SON #2 MY TOOTHBRUSH #3 SOAP #4 MY PHONE #5 FOOD #6 MY FAMILY...and I'm just going to throw in a seventh which would be hairspray!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and the goals I have set for myself. I'm always thinking a little ahead. I like to have a plan. I have a lot of goals and aspirations. I have a lot to live for, and so I always think about what I can do to better myself and I don't like screwing up. So I think things through a lot.
I sometimes spend time thinking about meeting someone. I try to not get ahead of myself when it comes to jumping into the dating field again. I don't want to get played with and I really do want to meet the right person for me...and I know that will take time. So I am patient.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally I am working late at the salon. Then I try to hurry home to c my son before he goes to bed because with my work schedule I don't get to spend much time with him these days. So typically I spend the night in bed watching my shows or a movie til I fall asleep. If I got time off and a sitter, I like to go to the local pub with some friends and play pool and dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ill let you know when I'm ready to share anything private about myself.
You should message me if
you are someone who is patient and understanding and especially gentle with a healing heart. Someone who is a family man, enjoys the simple things in life, someone who doesn't have extreme insecurity problems but also not overly full of himself...someone who enjoys to stay in on a weekend night and watch a movie with me or just laugh and have a night of good conversation and enjoy eachother's company...someone who would enjoy to be a part of my son's life, and go to the park with us and go on walks with us, or just spend quality time at home with us...who is responsible and clean, well-mannered, respectful, hardworking, honest and trustworthy, and loves kids. My son is most important to me and so is my family, and I'd like the person I choose to settle down with to be as much of a family person as I am. If you like what I have said about myself and only if you don't play games. I don't have time for games and I don't like to be played, so if that's the way you do things, then please save your message for someone else.