42Grand Blanc, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am happy with with what I have. I enjoy my job and it's a different challenge every day. If you like to find out more stop in and say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm always keeping busy. I have lots of different hobbies it just depends on what season it is. Working on my second degree. I have a BA in graphic design, and decided to try something new. Besides that, I'm enjoying it...
I’m really good at
Finding something fun to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look way younger than I am.
That I'm out going and willing to help out at any time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The chronicles of narnia series is a favorite of mine. I've also read Harry Potter, Lord of the rings and the Jason Bourne series.
I have a wide range when it comes to TV. A few shows I like are Person of Interest, Mythbusters, and Walking Dead. I usually have the History channel or the Discovery channel on if nothing else is on.
Movies include Back to the Future, National Treasure, Night at the Museum, Zombie Land, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Indiana Jones, there are just too many to list. Pizza and taco bell are my favorite choices for food.
Six things I could never do without
Fall (season) / Halloween ( I love Halloween it always puts a smile on my face and makes me feel like a kid again)
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what fun place I might travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home from a long work week.
The two of us