38San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a world traveler, a fire artist and a geek with social skills who knows how to sew, skydive, impress your mother, fix a car, discuss theoretical physics and can render one unconscious from a good massage - and that's really only beginning to describe the things I enjoy doing regularly. I'm always looking to go new places, do new things, and make new friends to explore it all with.

Awesome partners in crime are welcome join in breaking the mold and soaring to new heights! Ideally I want that partner in crime to also be my partner.. where our focus is on each other, as we grow and build our lives together I feel very strongly that openness, honest communication, and trust are critical in making *any* relationship work and I feel that love and intimacy are not exclusive or finite. I enjoy my partner experiencing joy and pleasure in her life and AMAZING things can happen when the focus of a relationship is about love and fun and pleasure and support.
What I’m doing with my life
I am continually amazed with how fortunate I am to have so much fun with such great people. I have a great job working with smart people on interesting challenges. I am often working on a large-scale sculpture for a big festival or public installation or off exploring different parts of the world. I'm truly enjoying life to the fullest and riding through it’s challenges.
I’m really good at
Giving massage
Being a conversationalist
Computers and mechanics
Being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of comments along the line of "I like your energy" - I think it's my fairly calm, easy-going demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, Snowcrash
Shows: The Daily Show, Dr Who, Avatar: The Last Airbender
Music: Dirty bass beats, ill.Gates, Beats Antique, Pink Floyd, Nine Inch Nails, Portishead, Anything live...
Food: Spicy, Thai, Indian, Burmese, Anything fresh or really well made (love good food!)
Six things I could never do without
loving my life
loving my friends
having a career I enjoy
new interesting experiences
a fun sex life
travel (or at least the future prospect thereof)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How 'things' (physical, social and theoretical) work
My next art project, personal project, or trip
Trying to be more present
On a typical Friday night I am
Rock Climbing
Going to some strange event
Leaving town for the weekend
Working on a big art project
Going out to dance my ASS off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a pretty open book. It's not about what I'm "willing to admit" it's about what you want to know and how safe I feel.
You should message me if
You value the life in your years more than the years in your life.

You know that open, up-front honesty, trust and clear communication are key ingredients in creating an incredible partnership.

You're awesome, you think I'm awesome, and you want to create some awesome together!
The two of us