loyae
37 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
loyae
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to cook and host dinner parties. I have wonderful friends and the best dog in the universe! I like to read and drink wine and sleep in. I can laugh at myself and enjoy dinners out. Thunderstorms make me happy and I'm always down for a bad horror movie or sitting outside in a storm.

A perfect day is Soulard Market in the morning, then lunch and patio hopping! Of course I'm a Cards and Blues fan and have been to a few playoff and WS games!

I am looking for someone exciting that will keep me guessing. I have two masters degrees and look forward to learning more. I'm girly, sweet, polite and like to do nice things for people.
What I’m doing with my life
Lots of medical research, teaching and trying to stay ahead of the curve at work. Keeping a cute little house cute and a big destructive dog busy.
I’m really good at
Enjoying good music, cooking, listening, throwing dinner parties, research, reading . . .
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, I love sci-fi fantasy, suspense, true adventure, horror, pretty much anything. I read fast so I like series to make the story last longer. I super loved GoT but had to put it down in the middle of book 4- talk about stressful!

MOvies- Legend, Princess Monokoe, Braveheart, Empire Records, LOTR, and Goonies are among my favorites.

I admit to loving reality tv- don't worry I don't expect you to watch it with me. Favorite shows are Northern Exposure, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Deadliest Catch, BSG, Lost, Modern Family, No Reservations, Vikings

I love food, I'm always looking to try new things and cook new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
my dog
my friends and family
good food
crisp fall days
something new to learn
air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, how to get back into painting (update, I'm painting again!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Having drinks with friends at a local bar or happy to unwind with my dog, a book or movie on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't parallel park and I love St. Louis tap water
More