32Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently moved to Orlando after 9 years in Tampa and 1 in Savannah, GA. Originally from Philly. Interest in craft beer, sports (I'd actually prefer if we don't like the same teams for shit talking purposes) and good times are all mandatory.

Willing to lie about how we met. Never done this before, so please be gentle.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a craft beer account manager for resorts and hotels in Central Florida. If you drink craft at Disney, Universal, or a fancy property - they probably got it from me. Couldn't love what I do any more than I do.
I’m really good at
Having a blast and losing track of time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I have a face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Grandma's Boy, Before The Devil Knows You're Dead, Beerfest, Side Effects, Sideways, Up In The Air

Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The League

The Shins, Jimmy Eat World, Broken Bells, Band of Horses, Daft Punk
Six things I could never do without
Beer, Chipotle, hockey, peanut butter, Red Bull, electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can convince Robin Thicke to stop making music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not having a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What's privacy?
You should message me if
You order more than a water and a salad on a night out.
The two of us