lpaulson1986
30 Greenfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lpaulson1986
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm at a transition in life between still wanting to go out and partying and wanting to settle down. I tend to sway more towards staying in and cooking with people one on one or a small group. Every now and then I still like to go out dancing and drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working at a dental office as a receptionist. I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up. I started my bachelors in psychology but that is currently on hold.
I’m really good at
Trivia!! I know a lot of random facts. I am also a pretty good self/mom taught cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Love stories are my favorite. Anything from classics like Shakespeare and Jane Austin to smutty romance novels. As far as movies I like a wide variety but my absolute favorite would probably be It's a Wonderful Life. My favorite shows are Greys Anatomy, Bones, Dexter and True Blood. I love all types of food. I'm am willing to try most new things but I do draw the line at some things. If you would like to know just ask.
The six things I could never do without
-My phone with the kindle app
-Chocolate
-Wine
-My down comforter
-My favortite sweatshirt
-A hair tie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About what I want to do with my life and about what new and creative dish I can make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching movies and having a drink or going out to the bar to have some dinner with friends
More