lrhenning
29 Citrus Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lrhenning
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im just a small town girl, livin in a lonely world... No, for real though, just a simple person trying to find someone to be my partner in crime, and my partner on the couch :)
What I’m doing with my life
Not too much right now, just trying to find my niche in this bad economy at the moment. But until I figure that out just makin money, chillin out, and livin free and easy. Smilin at the good things that are happening on the here and now :)
I’m really good at
Whistling, yoga, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Good personality is what I hear a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Everything- except country music!! Country food, however- that's a different story ;)
The six things I could never do without
Family, the sun, hard rock, puppies, soft fluffy blankets, cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would like to do for a career at the moment, which series I want to watch next on netflix, and how to improve my Tittibhasana
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out with some friends, either out at the bars, a club, or at home playing board/ drinking games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to love watching Disney movie/shows, and still do sometimes
You should message me if
Your looking for someone to have a good time with, start a relationship/friendship with, and especially if you have a fabulous sense of humor :)
More