lsegrad2009
36 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lsegrad2009
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Thanks for stopping by.

I'm a broad-minded girl with a diverse east/west background. I grew up & studied on the East Coast and in the U.K. and continue to travel internationally. I enjoy spending time with family & friends, good food, history, and am always looking for a new experience.

I enjoy people who engage in active and open-minded debates, enjoy traveling, appreciate the value of a strong family background, are ambitious, and have a strong enthusiasm for life!

I am looking for someone with a strong sense of self yet pushes himself to seek new goals. A guy who enjoys the company of people of all ages, can participate in a conversation on multiple topics, and is always up for a good laugh is a BIG plus. If you are close to your family, have a great sense of humor, and an optimistic outlook, I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Making hospitals a better and safer place. I work in healthcare risk management focusing on patient safety and cost reduction.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young for my age, I'm easy to talk to, I'm passionate about healthcare, and love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, White Man's Burden (Bill Easterly), The Amazing Mrs. Pollifax, The Alchemyst: The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, Harry Potter

Movies: Too many to name, but some include - The Holiday, old classics like Roman Holiday, Sabrina, You Can't Take It With You, Shop Around the Corner, and some Indian movies like Jab We Met, 3 Idiots, Dil Dekhe Dekho, Kashmir Ki Kali

Food: French, Thai, Vietnamese, Serbian, Italian, Indian (preferably home made).

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Saved by the Bell, Who's the Boss, Three's Company, Diners Drive-Ins and Dives (Food Network)
The six things I could never do without
1. I most value my family & friends (although they are not things)
2. Great food & wine
3. My passport
4. An ongoing supply of books from the library
5. Laughter

These 5 sum it up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Career, family, and daydreaming/planning the next vacation!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Same thing I do every night: try and take over the world! (cue themesong)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to hate nap time as a kid...because they were never long enough! I love them now, haha.
You should message me if
You have a fun personality, a strong educational and family background, are very secure in yourself, and enjoy exploring various parts of the world.
More