lsuths
35 Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lsuths
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Louisiana. Family, friends and my faith are important to me.

I like to have fun with friends, watch LSU football and travel. I enjoy a good time.

I'm goofy and my friends are hilarious. We just love having a good time and we can do that from someone's house or out on the town. In general people describe me as positive and uplifting.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard
I’m really good at
Cooking; wine tasting :-); talking to anyone; watching ridiculous amounts of TV which is why I completely cancelled cable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite but I belong to a book club that I love. I will try any food twice. I do believe, it's not a meal without meat. I love to sing, but I can't sing.
The six things I could never do without
God; Friends; Family; Water; Blanket (I'm always cold) some books to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My purpose
On a typical Friday night I am
eating Mexican food and grabbing drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I told you here, it wouldn't be private. :)
You should message me if
You are a gentleman and a man of character.

You have pictures that are NOT selfies taken in the bathroom or naked. Use your judgement!
More