30 Utrecht, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Working at a bank in Amsterdam.
Social, outgoing, creative, chatty and what not. Ask me anything you want
What I’m doing with my life
Ex freelance Journalist, now starting an office job. Enjoying it so far, believe it or not.
I’m really good at
- Long nights doing fun stuff,
- cooking
- writing,
- Skiing,
- Having fun and going out.
- sports
- Getting along with cats
- guitar
The first things people usually notice about me tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything on NGC
foooood, Love cooking.
Music: anything, Ben Howard, Matt Corby; Jon Hopkins, Jai Paul, Chymera, Boss Axis, Kiasmos, Lake people... etc etc etc...
The six things I could never do without
Music, screwdriver, Android, pistachios, car, humor, 24Kitchen, the ability to count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Life, sociology and culture
- The purpose of mosquitos
- Whether oranges are named after the color, or the color named after the fruit? I mean, come on.
- Future stuff and yeah....well..
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking and chilling with friends, or better yet, at a festival or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never ever played Farmville in my life. I know right? It's a pretty big deal for me to admit, but I just want to be honest right from the beginning. This honesty is absolutely representative for many other kinds of horrific scenarios. I promise.
You should message me if can show me you're not like any other girl out there