31 Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! So I'm currently living in Cardiff working as a freelance illustrator/animator. After spending loads of time working in a small studio I really feel like meeting someone new to hang out with! I'm really easy going..a bit silly..enjoy hanging out and traveling about and I'm also really good at cooking new and exciting food stuffs!

I spend alot of time painting awesome stuff like pirate cats and robots etc... there's a few clubs in Cardiff iv'e muralised..more recently i did stuff in the full moon lounge next to the bar. At the moment im working on a new cartoon series pitch where i get to do the backgrounds and animation! I love it!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm juggling endless exciting projects. When im not doing that im either out with friends, painting, pocrastonating or high fiving in slow motion
I’m really good at
Im good at hanging out and being hung out with, i can make people laugh with a single word, im not too bad on a longboard and i paint big mural type things round cardiff which are often based round robots ninjas dinosaurs hillbillys squids skulls brojen glass and bees, or whatever else
The first things people usually notice about me
What people notice about me first i guess used to be my huge dreadlocks but i choped them off a couple of weeks ago, so im not shure what people notice first now...mabe my face?
The six things I could never do without
pc, internet, internal organs, wine, coffee, coffee again...oh and my sexy car Daria
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cant stand people touching my belly button, Seriously it sucks
You should message me if
You're in a messaging kind of mood