lucasrw09
25 Somersworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lucasrw09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 25 year old man with a 5 year old son in a committed open relationship. That's the gist of who I am right now. I'm not really looking for anything more than something casual and fun. I want that to be at the forefront of my page, just so that there are no misunderstandings.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time and going on hikes/outdoor activities with my son. On days where I don't have him, it's alot of netflix, and snacks with my girlfriend (followed by the inevitable sugar shame)
I’m really good at
I'm a damn good father if I do say so myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a variety of movies/shows. Game of thrones and walking dead are obviously top of the list. As far as food goes? If it's edible, there's a good chance I'll shove it in my face.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the obvious, I certainly couldn't live without my coffee from dunks. I get the same thing every damn day of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a good father to my son, and how to raise him to be a good person. How to be a good partner to my girlfriend, and be open to what she needs. What I might want to do with my future. Why the Kardashians are famous. Ya know, the usual stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from work, and either going out, or relaxing at home with some tv and ice cream.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My fear of change, but realization that it is inevitable and (mostly) positive.

Also, I have never seen star wars.
You should message me if
You can understand that I'm not looking for a primary relationship. I have a fantastic son. I have a wonderful and supportive girlfriend. Right now, I'm simply looking for something casual, something fun. Idealy, something a little more than a one night stand, but less than dating. Hit me up if you are interested.
More