luckerNo1
28 Witten, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
luckerNo1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently I enjoy life while waiting for my graduation from university. I like meeting new people and spending time with friends&family. I'm also looking forward to working properly and also maybe going to the US and/or doing social work in Brazil this year. That depends on how it all works out.
What I’m doing with my life
Going outside and enjoying life - maybe by doing some sports, going for a walk or just hanging out with friends. I also love travelling.
I’m really good at
Driving, inline skating, skiing, swimming.. I also have a hand for electronic devices and computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
maybe my beard, but you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Harry Potter, anything by John Grisham, Lord of the Rings, Illuminati and some others..

movies: Hotel Rwanda, Thirteen Days, V for Vendetta, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, Iron Man (not 3 though!)

shows: HIMYM, TBBT, The Fresh-Prince of Bel-Air, 24

music: rock, alternative, 80's/90's, some pop

food: italian, american, asian, german
The six things I could never do without
Water, Air, Gravity, the Sun, Atoms...So apart from the obvious:

Family . Friends . Rucksack . Coffee/Tea . music . toothpaste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the universe, politics, stuff that i have to do/need..
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out, doing sports, watching a movie, playing some board game - anything's possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
occasionally i could use a sarcasm sign.
You should message me if
you're brave enough! ;)
More