42 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a father of 2 awesome boys and an engineer in the computer industry. I've lived in Colorado for 17 years and love my life here. My dog firmly believes that my life should revolve around playing tug-of-war with her, but I also enjoy being outside and trying new things. I really enjoy trying new foods of just about any variety, I'm always up for going some place new, and would like to travel more.

I like to learn new things and like to take classes online. I have my boys half of the time, so I do have some free time. I enjoy movies and a handful of TV shows, but I really don't spend much time watching either one - I have too many other things that I'd rather be doing. I am involved in my church and try to be involved in my community. I'm a very loyal person, especially to those closest to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - I like a huge variety of music. I definitely like 80s and 90s music, because that's what I grew up with. I also like a lot of current stuff, as well as music from the 60s and 70s.

Food - Just about anything. I've tried a huge variety of different foods, and really like almost all of them.

Movies - I like comedies the most. But, I also like action movies, movies that make you think, and older movies.

TV - Big Bang Theory, Colbert Report, Cosmos
The six things I could never do without
My faith
My kids
My phone
You should message me if
If you're interested in spending some time together.