40Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hm! Im pretty sure this match generator thing is broken!

Hello! Im Jeff!
I moved out here to the midwest from L.A. in August of 2012. Why on earth would someone move from sunny California to the middle of nowhere?
Better education for my daughters. Schools were too crowded, traffic was horrible and the people sucked!
Do you enjoy outdoor activities? Camping, hiking, fishing? Hell ya, me too!
I skateboard, snowboard, not so much a surfer anymore but would pick up a board any day of the week.
I'm not much of a bar fly, I don't drink other than at rare social events. I would rather go shopping for home improvement material than go to a bar to pick up a woman. I guess thats why I'm on here haha. I'm totally a city boy, bought a home in the country, gosh am I out of place. I own my car and actually work too. anything else I missed just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am intrigued with language and culture. Starting as a child in catholic school leaning prayers in Latin. Being the best father I can be. I have achieved most of my personal goals, although there are a few languages I haven't even tempted to learn yet. I own my home, cars, finished school and work in a field I love. Currently restoring a home one room at a time.
I’m really good at
Lots of things! Im pretty crafty. Getting hurt while skateboarding! I can botch (a or any) sentence in English, French, Italian, Spanish German and Russian. Making people laugh, and other things you will just have to see. I can make a mean sand castle. I seem to be pretty good at finding a muddy road or driveway to get my car stuck in. Oh and pissing people off seems to be a talent (not bragging on that one )
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on where you see me or hear me. It might be my smile or my laugh maybe even my hair or style of dress. Hopefully not my goofy dance!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading bio's, scifi / fantasy and mystery. I prefer my books in movie form.
Movies..... Most anything
Food........ Mexican, Italian, "hummus"
Music....... Classical, techno, rock, punk, pop, salsa.
If its has a good beat and you can dance to it I probably like it.
Six things I could never do without
my kids, food, chocolate milk, phone, internet, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Past present and future. Right and wrong. Evolution, creationism , extraterrestrial existence. Love and relationships. Home improvement. Messy kids (WHY?) When my daughters are teenagers and start to date, how I'm going to react and or handle the situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my daughters playing games, sports, making crafts or just lounging watching movies! If I don't have them on a Friday I'm probably cleaning my house so they can mess it up again on Monday. Listening to music at max output.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to dance! Salsa, shuffle, slam.... I will try any dance at least once. No guarantee it won't be ugly the first time hahaha.
You should message me if
If you read thru all this and are still interested and are down to earth, non judgmental (don't judge a book by its cover pic) Enjoy meeting a true one of a kind surfer dude with an alternative edge, bad boy romantic. Send me a message.
The two of us