ludwigzbest
34 Haymarket, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ludwigzbest
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Cleveland Ohio native.. love my sports teams. Finally won a championship :)

Looking for someone who wants to be friends, date, and hopefully it turns into a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Living corporate life, and teaching drum set to 5yr old kids whom outplay 55yr old retirees lol
I’m really good at
Being a good man, honest, playing Percussion..sports..
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror movies, action films..

Love movies like

Goodfellas
Casino
The Departed

..this is taking too long ask me later lol
The six things I could never do without
Family/Good woman
Golf/good times with buddies
Dogs
Road trips
Music/concerts
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will end up inventing something amazing, so I can run my beachside tiki bar! Don't steal my idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm unpredictable. I could be married to my drums that night, having a chill night in, or dancing at a concert / live show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me what you want to know, I am an open book.
You should message me if
You have a good heart, and you are interested in me :).

I thought this quote summarized dating.

"Today's generation and society are afraid to love. Some are afraid to show emotion. Sometimes it's about being tougher, and colder than the other person."
-Anonymous
More