24Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a college student, studying dental assisting
I'm outgoing
Love to travel in and out country (been to 21 of 50 states)
Love to cook
I have big dreams
I'm shy and very meticulous
Love bowling
Love walks in the park
Love hanging out with my girlfriends
Love horseback riding
Love family oriented

*** I'm looking for that faithful, down to earth guy who can make smile and have my back through any obstacle, show me great time, make me feel great inside. He has to have a good job, some education, no drama, independent, and be respectful Main thing, someone who can make me happy! I want a husband oneday.

Big Men, I'm very little
Please don't send me a message saying wassup ma, can I get your number?, yo sexy, ect
If I don't respond to your message please don't send another
Cocky people
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school to become aspiring dental assistant and continuing my education
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice how beautiful my eyes are and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror films. I eat anything except for seafood.
Six things I could never do without
My cell phone, my family, my best friend, God, money, and food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what it holds for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with my girlfriends.
You should message me if
You are very serious and interested.
The two of us