luikart22
33 Delaware, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
luikart22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been a corrections officer for the state of ohio for the past 7.5 years. Love my sports (Browns, Buckeyes, Reds, and Lakers)
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to Delaware and would love to find someone to settle down with and someday have children with. I love to travel! I have been to Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, Sacramento, Oakland, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Anaheim, Boston, New York, Philadelphia, D.C. , Virginia, Chicago.
I’m really good at
Remembering things and putting others ahead of myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tend to be on the shy side
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't laugh but anything from Nicholas Sparks and biographies of historical people. Movies and music is basically anything although I am not a huge rap fan. My favorite food would have to be any kind of see food but ill try anything once as long as it wouldn't be on fear factor.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Sports
Camera
Pet
Autographed items I have obtained
internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds for myself
On a typical Friday night I am
right now I am working 3rd shift so not a whole lot. I am not a partier or heavier drinker so you will never really find me at a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The types of movies, books, and music I like. Most guys don't like the types of movies, books, and music I like lol
You should message me if
If you are ready to find someone and maybe settle down in the near future
More