lukemull
30 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lukemull
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am me never really been good at talking about myself. I like to ride mountain bikes, explore new thing and relax with friends. Go to random countries and explore.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the US Air Force. I am building my car to make it nicer. I plan on trying to open up my own auto shop/ boat shop when I get out of the Military. That and traveling and seeing Europe while I am here.
I’m really good at
Saying the wrong thing and putting my foot in my mouth its like a gift. Making people laugh I love humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and a pretty big guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country and rock classic rock metal and dub step., Pizza anything with Chicken. TV Shows Star Trek, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Justified I love TV Series I like going to the races.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. A vehicle to work on
3. My Computer
4. The water/Beach
5. Friends
6. The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I wanna do in the future, where I wanna travel to, course what to do to the car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, looking up car parts,On Skype with the family or just relaxing with friends. going on a trip some where or a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask
You should message me if
If you wanna get o know me travel to random places go to a concert Grab a drink or something.
More