33 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I am sarcastic, mind-to-mouth type person with a good sense of humor. I enjoy traveling, camping, fishing, cooking, my family, great friends, wine, good movies, music, and a nice evening at home at times. I have never been married, and no kids, but don't object to either.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of time at my job, which i enjoy. I just recently bought my first house. I would like to get started on some remodeling projects soon but I need to know what the heck I'm doing first or meet someone to teach me!
I’m really good at
having fun. Looking for somebody to laugh about the things I don't share with everyone else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess people keep that to themselves because I'm not sure what people notice about me first. I'll take a poll and get back with you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Moulin Rouge, Beautiful Mind, The Green Mile, Shameless, Game of Thrones, OITNB
The six things I could never do without
my phone, a watch, a job, my friends/family, laughing and wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How weird it is that humans can talk... its weird when you think about it!
You should message me if
You are funny, easy going, like to play, and have a wild side, but are responsible and independent socially and financially. If there is a controlling bone in your body I am not your friend. :) Must like puppies. I don't have any, you just have to like them.