lunau25
30 Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lunau25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty straight foward guy. I work full time and I am a full time single parent. I am enjoying what life has to offer and willing to share my experiences with a significant other.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now it is all about work and my child. I am definitely going back to school now that I have a normal work schedule.
I’m really good at
Everything.... I try to learn as much as possible on pretty much every subject. I also love riding my motorcycle. I'm NOT an expert at anything but I'll try it and do my best. You can classify me as a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very optimistic and an opportunist. I stay positive in mostly all situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I was never really a book worm. I do enjoy researching.
The six things I could never do without
My Son
A car
A job
My phone
Money
I like timbs .... so boot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
opportunities to improve my quality of living. In a progressive world, I don't want to be left behind.
On a typical Friday night I am
most likely just chilling at home watching a cartoon show with the lil man
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of any now... I fold cheese into small squares. LOL
You should message me if
you find me attractive, or have similar interests.
More