lunch-o-matic
34 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lunch-o-matic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, social person that likes to be outside with other people - may it be the city or the mountains. I enjoy trying all kinds of funny sports and even more to make music. I am usually really enthusiastic about something and get passionate when it comes to creating things.
What I’m doing with my life
I play and work, I travel and come home, I eat, I sleep, I laugh -- probably I am doing a lot of other things as well
I’m really good at
Jamming along with tv ads
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
To much to list. Basicly music from real artist that put their soul in what they do - this varies from Rock to Jazz to Songwriters to Electro and between mainstream and complete underground

Books:
My alltime top 2 are Mikrosklaven and Soloalbum. I like reading either funny stuff like Tommy Jaud or thrillers like Eschbach or Follet.

Shows:
I dont watch much tv but enjoy shows like Chuck, How I met your Mother, Better of Ted or Californication

Food:
I love indian and thai in particular apart from that I find
something I like in pretty much any country in the world.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, my guitars and the occasional cookie
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting in the Car going on a weekend trip, hanging out with friends, going to a Bar. Clubbing became more of a saturday thing since I started working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I am shopping backwards at Ikea
More